NAI Pensacola
24 West Chase Street
Pensacola, Florida United States 32502
t+1 850 433 0577 f+1 850 433 5042
NAI Pensacola
Pensacola

Cameron Cauley

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 850 430 1519
ccauley@naipensacola.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Laurel Chavis

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Property Management Assistant
Phone: +1 850 430 1500
info@naipensacola.com
Specialties: Property Management

Logan DeVries

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: President/Broker
Phone: +1 850 430 1509
ldevries@naipensacola.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Lease Administration, Property Management, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Facilities Management, Net Leased, Project Management

Ken Ellzey

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Senior Broker Associate
Phone: +1 850 430 1508
kellzey@naipensacola.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Investment, Land

John Griffing

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 850 287 0117
jgriffing@naipensacola.com
Specialties: Industrial; Waterfront Industrial/Commercial; Lands (Timber, Farm, Recreational, Industrial)

LeeAnne Skewes

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Bookkeeper
Phone: +1 850 430 1510
bookkeeper@naipensacola.com

Tina Tortomase

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 850 430 1520
ttortomase@naipensacola.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Landlord Representation, REITs, Senior Living, Tenant Representation

Teresa Wiseman Gilroy

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 850 430 1516
tgilroy@naipensacola.com
Specialties: Administration, Marketing, Property Management, Research, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.), Advertising, Human Resources, Mapping / Demographics, Operations, Project Management, Public Relations, Technology

NAI Global Directors

CEO
President/Broker
Logan DeVries
President/Broker
+1 850 430 1509
ldevries@naipensacola.com
Marketing Director
Teresa Wiseman Gilroy
Marketing Director
+1 850 430 1516
tgilroy@naipensacola.com